Zara Thehro Song Amaal Mallik, Armaan Malik, Tulsi Kumar Rashmi V Mehreen Pirzada Bhushan Kumar

Gulshan Kumar and T-Series presents Bhushan Kumar's "Zara Thehro". This new romantic song features Armaan Malik & Mehreen Pirzada. This track is sung by Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar. The music is composed by Amaal Mallik and lyrics are penned by Rashmi Virag. The video is directed by Trigger Happy & Daboo Malik. Enjoy & stay connected with us! Give it all your love!
hindi songs, 2020 hindi songs, new hindi songs, t-series, tseries, tseries songs, new song, bollywood songs, hindi 2020 songs, zara thehro armaan malik, zara thehro, zara thehro tulsi kumar, armaan malik, zara thehro song, zara thehro song 2020, zara thehro armaan, zara thehro armaan tulsi, zara thehro armaan malik 2020, zara thehro official song, zara thehro 2020 song, zara thehro ne song, zara thehro new song 2020, armaan malik Zara thehro, armaan 2020 zara thehro
Be the first to comment